Name Phone Email
Ron Bowen, Loss Prevention Manager 225.201.8055 Ron.Bowen@stonetrustinsurance.com
Lydia Acosta, Loss Prevention Coordinator 225.201.8048 Lydia.Acosta@stonetrustinsurance.com
Allison Courrege, Loss Prevention Consultant, Southwest LA/Eastern TX 225.201.8058 Allison.Courrege@stonetrustinsurance.com
Hal Davis, Loss Prevention Consultant, North LA/Arkansas 225.201.8057 Hal.Davis@stonetrustinsurance.com
Mark Knutson, Loss Prevention Consultant, Oklahoma/North TX/Nebraska 225.201.8059 Mark.Knutson@stonetrustinsurance.com
Wayne Rauch, Loss Prevention Consultant, Southeast LA/Mississippi 225.201.8056 Wayne.Rauch@stonetrustinsurance.com
NEED HELP ? CONTACT US